SHOWS & GALLERIES

background.jpgseaglass637214f538fbe0f9fbe97631ad4e4c6ee

Seaglass Originals art is sold at ARTISANS IN THE SQUARE
63 South Street, Hingham, MA

Open Daily 10:00am-5:00pm

 

Upcoming Shows and events:

 

Pine Hills Arts on the Green
Saturday, June 18, 2016 10am-4pm

 

Arts in the Village, Main Street, Barnstable
Saturday and Sunday, June 25 & 26 10am-4pm

 

Falmouth Main Street Festival, Falmouth, MA
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 10am-6pm

 

Osterville Library, 43 Wianno Avenue, Osterville, MA
Saturday, July 16 10am-4pm

 

Chatham Mid-Week Craft Festival, 702 Main Street, Chatham
Wednesday and Thursday, August 3&4 10am-5pm

 

Mashpee Summer Arts & Craft Festival
Mashpee Public Library Commons, Steeple Street
Saturday, August 6 10am-5pm and Sunday August 7 10-4

 

NRT Sheep Pasture, North Easton, MA
Sunday, October 2, 2016 10am-4pm

 

Mass Audubon’s Daniel Webster Farm Day, Marshfield, MA
Saturday, October 15, 2016 (rain date Sat, Oct 22) 10am-4pm
The 30th Annual Boston Christmas
Festival at the Seaport World Trade Center
November 4, 5 & 6, 2016
Friday: 12pm-7pm/Saturday: 10am-6pm/Sunday: 10am-5pm

 

 

Please check back often for updates
Past Events:

The 29th Annual Boston Christmas
Festival at the Seaport World Trade Center:November 6, 7, and 8, 2015.
Friday: Noon-7pm
Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-5pm
For more details

Cod Art Association, Barnstable Village
Arts in the Village
Saturday June 27 & Sunday June 28, 2015
10am-6pm Booth#11
Rain or Shine
For more details

Carpenter Museum
Folk Art & Artisans Show
Francis Farm
27 Francis Farm Road, Rehoboth
Friday, November 14 ,  4-9pm and Saturday, November 15, 9am-4pm

41st Annual NRT Harvest & Craft Fair
At Sheep Pasture
307 Main Street, Easton, MA
Sunday, October 5, 2014 – 10am-4pm

Gallery Shows:

Morini Gallery
337 North Main Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
Exhibit: Textures
October 25 – December 28 2014
“Cape Cod Treasures II”

Falmouth Art Center
Exhibit: Fiber, Wood, Glass, Clay and Metal
October 16 – November 17 2014
Items displayed:  “Cape Cod Treasures” and “Hold Fast”